Get Out the Vote for Letitia James

We need your help! Please inform Tish supporters of the following opportunities to volunteer:

Saturday- Events

Sunday- Leaflet at Churches

Monday- Leaflet at Schools

Tuesday- Cover a poll site for Tish. Sign up for AM, Lunch, and PM Shifts.

 

Join our Primary Day Watch Party- 8pm, 420 W. 45th St. (DC 1707) btwn 9th and 10th Ave.

 

For details and more information, contact:

Gina Bull, Volunteer Coordinator

cell: 845-596-6512

office: 212-235-6225

gina@letitiajames2013.com

bull.gina@gmail.com

Peter Williams, Field Director- pmwilliams1906@gmail.com, 347-907-1472

Offices to Pick Up Literature and Borough Coordinator Contacts:

Every Day Lit Drops, Train Stops, and Events.

 

Manhattan- 895 Broadway, 5th Fl.  (primary office)

Volunteer Coordinator: Gina Bull gina@letitiajames2013.com 845-596-6512

Manhattan Coordinator: Kristina Andreotta kristina.andreotta@gmail.com 917-263-0369

Brooklyn- 401 Tompkins Ave. (VIDA office) Peter Williams pmwilliams1906@gmail.com 347-907-1472

                 2-4 Nevins St., 3rd floor, Working Families Party canvass office-- just to pick up literature

Bronx: Timothy Tapia 1640 Eastchester Rd (Bronx County Dems) timothytapia052987@gmail.com 646-387-4346

Upper Manhattan: 190 W. 135th St. (Frederick Samuels Democratic Club office) Maurice Cummings maurice1209@gmail.com 347-570-3725

Queens: 172-12 Linden Blvd. Jamaica, NY 11434- Lois Menyweather Lmenyweather@gmail.com 646-284-1689

Staten Island: 829 Castelton Ave. Shanda Taylor sdtaylor68@yahoo.com 917-225-0956

Do you like this post?

Showing 2 reactions

@TishJames tweeted this page. 2013-09-06 20:26:07 -0400
Tish James posted about Get Out the Vote for Letitia James on Tish James' Facebook page 2013-09-06 20:26:07 -0400
Get Out the Vote for Letitia James
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.